CONTACTS
 

Contacts:

Tel: 0586 662424
Fax: 0586 662437
e-mail: info@fni.it

Ordini:

ordini@fni.it

Sales Centro Sud:

Alessandra alessandra@fni.it

Sales Centro Nord:

Sonia sonia@fni.it

Customer services:

Marco marco@fni.it

Post sales and revisions:

Pino pino@fni.it

Commercial:

Fabio fabio.farina@fni.it

Marketing:

Francesca francesca@fni.it

Purchasing Department:

Rocco rocco@fni.it

Amministration:

Sergio amministrazione@fni.it, sergio@fni.it
Nenella nenella@fni.it




Fill out the form to contact us

I declare that I have read the privacy statement and express my consent to the processing of data for the purposes indicated.*